clifton board of comm 

The Board of Commissioners are elected by the voters of Clifton biannually, serving at-large. A new Mayor and Vice-Mayor are selected after each election. The City Commission: establishes policy, determines the overall direction of the City, evaluates performance of personnel, services, and programs, hires the City Manager, establishes priorities, authorizes expenditures, and collects revenues.

Mayor Randy Burns

Vice Mayor Layton Packwood

Commissioner Mark Staggs

Commissioner Bill Willoughby

Commissioner Eva Ruth Warren

Contact Us